Watch and Act

Theatre
28 September - 16 October 2021

ABOUT THE EVENT

Presented by Katie McAllister

There’s a Watch and Act warning in place. Leave now, if the way is clear.

Katie has OCD and is in love with Julia Roberts in Notting Hill. She used to read out Watch and Act emergency warnings but now the whole world is burning and her life is on fire.

Reflecting on Black Summer and the Wooroloo bushfires, Watch and Act is a dark comedy about what our own personal crises might tell us about the climate crisis.

For more information click here.

Buy tickets
  • Tuesday, 28 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 29 September 2021
  • Thursday, 30 September 2021
  • Friday, 01 October 2021
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021
  • Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021
  • Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021