I'm a Dirty Dinosaur Trail

ABOUT THE EVENT

Are you visiting the WA Museum Boola Bardip, Dinosaurs of Patagonia exhibition? Continue the fun with the Dinosaur Trail through the Perth Cultural Centre. The trail includes an ash erupting dinosaur egg commissioned by Perth based artist Amy Perejuan-Capone. 

For a copy of the trail map, grab a Perth Cultural Centre What's On program. What's on programs are available from the following venues:

  • WA Museum Boola Bardip
  • The Art Gallery of Western Australia
  • PICA
  • State Library of WA
  • iCity Kiosk
  • State Theatre Centre

Alternatively, download your map here.

  • Saturday, 02 July 2022
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022
  • Monday, 04 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022
  • Friday, 08 July 2022
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022
  • Monday, 11 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022
  • Sunday, 17 July 2022
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022
  • Friday, 15 July 2022
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022