Love Letters to the Revolution

Theatre

ABOUT THE EVENT

Presented by Sian Murphy

‘There’s this feeling, in my gut. Like a crackle. Makes me feel a bit sick. Feels like it’s telling me something’s gonna happen soon. Something’s coming – that’s what I think.’

The world around us is transforming; a revolution is simmering. Uprisings are shifting the ground we stand on, and promises don’t feel like what they used to anymore. Tucked away in a house at the bottom of a hill, electronic beats pulse through a party as we watch a kaleidoscope of moments of change. Decisions are made, conversations reveal the need to cut off all of your hair, and we realise that without noticing we have evolved from what we were to now. 

Love Letters to The Revolution, written and directed by Martin Sims and PAWA nominated writer Sian Murphy, pays homage to moments of change and movements in time- big and small, together and apart. 

Strap in - change is coming. 

For more information click here.

Buy tickets
  • Tuesday, 05 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  • Thursday, 07 October 2021
  • Friday, 08 October 2021
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 12 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 13 October 2021
  • Thursday, 14 October 2021
  • Friday, 15 October 2021
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021
  • Tuesday, 19 October 2021
  • Wednesday, 20 October 2021
  • Thursday, 21 October 2021
  • Friday, 22 October 2021
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021